1. Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
2. Central Bureau of Health Intelligence
3. Department of Health Research
4. Department of Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy(AYUSH)
5. Department of AIDS Control
6. Food Safety and Standards Authority of India
7. National Centre for Disease Control
8. The Pre-Natal Diagnostic Techniques
9. Tuberculosis